January 3rd, 2015

An exciting year of racing saw Kevin Harvick crowned 2014 NASCAR Sprint Cup champion, but the turn of the year means it’s time to start thinking about the new season ahead. Our bookies have got their heads together to provide attractive odds on all your favorite drivers. Who are you backing to take the title next?